Technische Mitarbeiter


Ansprechpartner / Kontakt
Apel
Antje Apel
Technische Assistentin
Telefon:
0551-39-66734
E-Mail:
aapel@med.uni-goettingen.de
Bennemann
Anette Bennemann
Technische Assistentin
Telefon:
0551-39-10579
E-Mail:
anette.bennemann@med.uni-goettingen.de
Breysach
Caroline Breysach
Telefon:
0551-39-10579
E-Mail:
caroline.breysach@med.uni-goettingen.de
Grandke
Julia Busse
Technische Assistentin
Telefon:
0551-39-8632
Kleinschmidt
Birke Kleinschmidt
Fotografenmeisterin / Leiterin des Medienzentrums
Telefon:
0551-39-66493
Pieper:
919-2413
Telefax:
0551-39-65218
E-Mail:
dermfoto@med.uni-goettingen.de
Knüppel
Angelika Knüppel
Technische Assistentin
Telefon:
0551-39-66496
Telefax:
0551-39-8413
E-Mail:
angelika.knueppel@med.uni-goettingen.de
Köchy
Silja Köchy
Technische Assistentin
Telefon:
0551-39-10579
E-Mail:
silja.koechy@med.uni-goettingen.de
Sahlke
Benjamin Sahlke
Biologielaborant
Telefon:
0551-39-8632
E-Mail:
benjamin.sahlke@med.uni-goettingen.de
Schulz
Jutta Schulz
Technische Assistentin
Telefon:
0551-39-8632
E-Mail:
jutta.schulz@med.uni-goettingen.de
Staroschinsky
Frida Staroschinsky
Leitende Assistenz Lichttherapie / examinierte Pflegekraft
Telefon:
0551-39-66483
Telefax:
0551-39-14457
E-Mail:
frida.staroschinsky@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ort:
UBFT Ebene 3 Flur 19
Zachmann
Karolin Zachmann
Technische Assistentin
Telefon:
0551-39-10579
E-Mail:
kzachman@med.uni-goettingen.de